DSC_2190.jpg

Mike Mannes

Lead Pastor

mike@southsidelife.com

DSC_2039.jpg

Corinne Mannes

Content Director

corinne@southsidelife.com

Breanna Murphy

Executive Pastor

breanna@southsidelife.com

dave poole

Expansion Pastor

dave@southsidelife.com

DSC_2165.jpg

Sarah McCracken

Community Development Pastor

sarah@southsidelife.com

DSC_2031.jpg

carolyn martens

Finance Director

finances@southsidelife.com

Zach Fleming

Guest Services Director

zach@southsidelife.com

DSC_2178.jpg

emma mannes

KiDS Director

DSC_2142.jpg

leah wiens

Service Experience Pastor

leah@southsidelife.com

DSC_2051.jpg

Becky poole

Nursery Director

becky@southsidelife.com

DSC_2115.jpg

cassidy harms

Media Director

cassidy@southsidelife.com

DSC_2223.jpg

Josh esmeijer

Audio Director

sound@southsidelife.com

DSC_2091.jpg

Josh Wallace

KiDS Pastor

josh@southsidelife.com

DSC_2064.jpg

lucas mannes

Youth Pastor

lucas@southsidelife.com

DSC_2119.jpg

jake wilkins

Youth Director

youth@southsidelife.com

Steve Johnson

Director of Facilities

steve@southsidelife.com

DSC_2091.jpg

Josh wallace

KiDS Pastor

josh@southsidelife.com

DSC_2128.jpg

john harder

Production Director

john@southsidelife.com

//faq accordion//